Value-added Services

Car rental, Visa, Insurance, Tickets

Value-added Services

Car rental, Visa, Insurance, Tickets

Value-added Services

Car rental, Visa, Insurance, Tickets

Value-added Services

Car rental, Visa, Insurance, Tickets

Value-added Services

Car rental, Visa, Insurance, Tickets

Value-added Services

Car Rental

We have good connection with global hire car companies to provide airport transfers, sightseeing and local transfers. Moreover, self-driving tour has becoming the travel trend in some popular destinations. You can simply complete the booking form and our travel specialists will contact you shortly for the latest offers and booking arrangements.

Visa

Check your passport before you start your journey and ensure your passport is valid for more than 6 months after the intended period of stay. Entry visas are required for some destinations. You can simply complete the booking form and our travel specialists will contact you shortly for further advice on visa application.

Insurance

It is important to ensure you have insurance plans which covered your entire journeys. You can simply complete the booking form and our travel specialists would contact you shortly for information and recommendation on travel on insurance plans and the latest offers.

Tickets

There are always some major attractions or events which are of your interest and admission tickets are required. It is recommended to purchase the tickets in advance to save your valuable time for queuing up during your journeys. You can simply complete the booking form and our travel specialists will contact you shortly for the latest offers and booking arrangements.

Name〈Required〉

Email〈Required〉

Tel

Type of Enquiry

Subject

Content

增值服務

租車、簽証、保險、門票

增值服務

租車、簽証、保險、門票

增值服務

租車、簽証、保險、門票

增值服務

租車、簽証、保險、門票

增值服務

租車、簽証、保險、門票

增值服務

租車

我們可以與本地及海外的租車公司一直保持緊密聯繫,以便為客人安排交通安排(包括旅遊巴士及車輛租賃)。另外,我們可以為你安排不同目的地的租車服務,讓你由於出發前作好準備, 到埗即可用車。你只須要填寫簡單資料, 我們便會安排專人為你提供有關資料及作出合適安排。

簽証

到訪不同目的地旅遊時,有效的護照是必須的,一般證件所需有效期為六個月。一些目的地要求入境旅遊簽證。你只須要填寫簡單資料, 我們便會安排專人為你提供有關資料及作出合適安排。

保險

旅遊保險為你的旅程提供保障,讓你可無憂及盡情地享受旅程。確保保險計劃涵蓋整個旅程亦是很重要的,你只須要填寫簡單資料, 我們便會安排專人為你提供有關資料及作出合適安排。

門票

我們可以為你預訂各類景點及活動的門票,節省到達時才買票的時間,亦可免除到達時才發現門票售韾的煩惱。 你只須要填寫簡單資料, 我們便會安排專人為你提供最新優惠及安排預訂手續。

姓名 〈必須填寫〉

電郵 〈必須填寫〉

電話

查詢類別

標題

內容