Personal Information Collection Statement

As a social responsible company, Pak Shing Travel Co. Ltd. (hereinafter “the Company”) is always respecting privacy, thus any personal information collected from clients and/or their representatives (if any). In order to protect the collected personal information, the Company has established the following policy and code of practice in handling personal information from clients and/or their representatives (if any).

The personal information of clients collected and held by the Company will be merely used for verification, exchange and/or disclosure to the Company and/or other organisations and persons in connection with the travelling business of the Company for the purposes of relevant administrative arrangement, customer service, risk management, crime investigation and other related services and activities without any prior notice to the clients until further notice from the clients have been given to the Company.

According to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR), clients shall have the right to gain access and/or make any changes to his/her relevant personal information according to relevant laws by email the Company via info@pakshing.com.hk or call the Company at +852 2723 0228. Clients may also express unwillingness to receive any promotional and marketing materials from the Company by email the Company via info@pakshing.com.hk with no charge incurs.

Contact us

公司名稱:Pak Shing Travel Co. Ltd
地址:401 Chevalier House, 45 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
電話:+852 2723 0228
電郵:info@pakshing.com.hk

個人資料及私隱政策

百勝旅運有限公司(下稱「本公司」或「我們」)承諾尊重 閣下及獲 閣下授權代表之其他客戶(如有)的私隱。因此,我們制定以下有關個人資料及私隱政策,以保障 閣下提供給我們的個人資料。

我們收集或持有客戶之個人資料將用以核對、交換及/或披露予本公司及/或其他與本公司的旅遊業務有關之機構或人士作有關行政編排、客戶服務、風險管理、罪案調查等用途而毋須先通知客戶,直至客戶向我們作出指示為止。

根據個香港特別行政區法例《個人資料(私隱)條例》,客戶有權按相關法例向我們查閱及/或更正其本人之相關個人資料。歡迎電郵info@pakshing.com.hk或致電+852 2723 0228與我們聯絡。客戶亦可電郵info@pakshing.com.hk表示不希望接收由本公司發出之宣傳及推廣資料而不會被收取任何費用。

聯絡我們

公司名稱:百勝旅運有限公司
地址:九龍尖沙咀漆咸道南45號其士商業大廈401室
電話:+852 2723 0228
電郵:info@pakshing.com.hk