China

Shaoguan

China

Shaoguan

China

Shaoguan

China

Shaoguan

China

Shaoguan

Introduction

Shaoguan is located in the north of Guangdong Province of China. It is rich in tourism resources, forming the tourism characteristics of “famous mountains, hot spring, local scenes and Buddhist charm”.

Top 10 Attractions 

丹霞山

Danxia Mountains

Danxia is located at Renhau South of Shaoguan. It is well-known with its red cliffs and it is regarded as the leader of the Four Famous Mountains of Guangdong. With its unique geographical features, it is recognised as one of the World Geopark of UNESCO.

南華禪寺

Nanhua

Located alongside the Caoxi River of Qujiang District of Shaoguan, Nanhau Temple is regarded as one of the units in the Chinese Cultural Relics series. The temple exhibits a collection of cultural relics which demonstrates traditional Chinese architecture, sculpture, painting, music, and literature.

車八嶺自然保護區

Chebaling Nature Reserve

雲門大覺禪寺

Cloud Gate Temple

乳源必背瑤寨

Ruyuan Bibei Yaozhai

馬壩人遺址

Maba Man Ruins

珠璣古巷

Zhuji Ancient Lane

Zhuji Ancient Lane is the only existing path remaining from the Song Dynasty in Guangdong. The stone path is 1,500 metres long and it preserved the original trail and building alongside, with the South Gate at the south-end of the lane as a signature landmark.

南嶺國家森林公園

Nanling National Forest Park

Nanling Mountains, also known as the Five Ridges, are the largest mountain range in southern China across five major mountains. It is the watershed of the Yangtze River and the Pearl River. Nanling National Forest Park situated at the heart of the Five Ridges equipped with a wide range of leisure activities including farm cuisine and hot spring.

新豐雲髻山

Xinfeng Cloud Tiaojishan

广东乳源大峡谷

Guangdong Ruyuan Grand Canyon

中國

韶關

中國

韶關

中國

韶關

中國

韶關

中國

韶關

簡介

韶關市位處中國廣東省北部,它不僅擁有久負盛名的世界級景點,超過千年歷史的佛教名寺和鐘乳石岩洞,同時亦是休閒、美食、養生和溫泉的好去處。

 

十大旅遊景點

丹霞山

丹霞山

丹霞山座落於廣東省韶關市仁化縣城南,由紅色砂礫岩構成,以赤壁丹崖為特色,是廣東四大名山之首,亦被聯合國教科文組織評為世界地質公園之一。

 

南華禪寺

南華禪寺

南華禪寺位於韶關市曲江區曹溪河畔,是中國重點文物保護單位。南華寺內珍藏大批珍貴文物,呈現中國古代建築、雕塑、繪畫、音樂、文學,乃至歷朝的社會風貌、生產生活等最具體真實的史料。

車八嶺自然保護區

車八嶺自然保護區

雲門大覺禪寺

雲門大覺禪寺

乳源必背瑤寨

乳源必背瑤寨

馬壩人遺址

馬壩人遺址

珠璣古巷

珠璣古巷

珠璣巷是廣東省僅有的宋代古道,有“嶺南第一巷”之譽,以石鋪砌而成的珠璣巷長1,500多米。珠璣巷保存著古道原貌,位於南端的南門樓是珠璣巷標誌建築之一。

南嶺國家森林公園

南嶺國家森林公園

南嶺山脈是中國南部最大山脈,又稱五嶺,是長江水系和珠江水系的分水嶺。南嶺國家森林公園處於五嶺山脈的核心地帶,集休閒、養生、農家美食和溫泉於一身。

新豐雲髻山

新豐雲髻山

广东乳源大峡谷

广东乳源大峡谷